Just a good warning, if you sign off of Kik your messages are erased! take care to stay any necessary messages before following the directions on this guide. Your Kik contacts, however, can still be there once you log back in, thus don’t fret. If you’ve got lost your contacts, you’ll explore for new Kik Usernames on our website.
If you wish to sign off of Kik courier app then you’ll do thus through the settings menu. simply navigate to the settings menu by sound the settings button. Then click on “Your Account” possibility. Then you ought to see AN choice to logout.
Once you’ve got logged out, unlike MMS, you’ll not receive your Kik messages till you’ve got logged into your Kik account. Once you’ve got logged in you’ll see your kik friends once more however you’ll see that your chats square measure gone. As we tend to mentioned higher than, work out of your Kik account erases your messages, thus proceed with caution.